Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Cambridgeshire – Various Dates May, June, July and August - Cambridgeshire

£16 - £18 Per Hour - Veterinary Nurse
Ref: 5475 Date Posted: Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
LinkedIn ShareShare
More

Start Date:

Sat 23 May 2020

DAY

12pm-8pm

   

Fri 19 Jun 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Fri 10 Jul 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Fri 17 Jul 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Wed 5 Aug 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Thu 6 Aug 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Fri 7 Aug 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Sat 15 Aug 2020

DAY

8:30am-1pm

   

Sat 22 Aug 2020

DAY

8am-4pm

 

 

Sat 22 Aug 2020

DAY

2pm-10pm

 

 

Sun 23 Aug 2020

DAY

12pm-8pm

 

 

Sun 23 Aug 2020

DAY

2pm-10pm

   

Mon 24 Aug 2020

DAY

8 hour shift - times TBC

   

Sat 29 Aug 2020

DAY

2pm-10pm

 

 

Sun 30 Aug 2020

DAY

8am-4pm

 

 

Sun 30 Aug 2020

DAY

12pm-8pm

 

 

Sun 30 Aug 2020

DAY

2pm-10pm

 

 

Mon 31 Aug 2020

DAY

8am-4pm

 

 

Mon 31 Aug 2020

DAY

2pm-10pm

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Type: Small

Hours: Shift Times Above

OOH: None

Weekends: Yes  

Sole Charge: None

Branch Work: None

Computer System: In House System  

Accommodation/ Allowance: None

 

Must have:

  • RCVS registered and qualified
  • Possess the right to work in the United Kingdom
  • 6 months related experience

What happens next?

If you would like to be considered for this role, please apply with your latest CV. Alternatively, contact us to find out more details or to have a confidential discussion about this or other opportunities.

T: 0333 014 7374    

E: info@vetseekers.co.uk   

W: www.vetseekers.co.uk

Do you know a Friend or Colleague that may be interested? VS Referral Scheme: https://www.vetseekers.co.uk/job-seekers/refer-a-friend/

Office hours are 8:30am–7:00pm or email us outside of these hours and we will respond ASAP.

Vet Seekers act as an employment business and an employment agency for the supply of locum and permanent staff for the veterinary industry throughout the UK and overseas.